The Jury

Joanna Kreft - violin

Joanna Kreft – violinist awarded with 2 special prizes on International Wieniawski Violin Competiton in Poznań. She is a soloist performing in best concert halls in Poland, as well as abroad. She is succesful with combining career as a teacher (lecturer at Paderewski Academy of Music in Poznań) and performing musician.

Ewa Guzowska - viola

Ewa Guzowska – viola professor at Ignacy Jan Paderewski Academy of Music. Apart from many won competitions, she also collaborates with world-known orchestras, among others Deutsches Symphonie Orchester Berlin, Berliner Kammer Orchester, Deusches Kammer Orchester, Sinfonia Varsovia.

Tomasz Lisiecki - cello

Tomasz Lisiecki – chairman of Pro Cello Foundation. Versatile cellist with Phd, lecturer at Paderewski Academy of Music. He gets many invitations to lead masterclasses and courses all over Poland and it brings his students to success. He performed as a soloist with z Filharmonia Poznańska, Opera Poznańska, Filharmonia Zielonogórska, Poznań Academy of Music Orchestra oraz Capella Viridimontana.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.